Who's who in our Governing body

Chairperson -Mr. Glen Mahoney

LA Governors: Mr Geraint Thomas ; Mrs Pamela Eyles; Mrs Emma Strand

Community governors: Mrs Patricia Lewis ; Mr Glen Mahoney; Mr Mark Dorricott

Parent governors: ; Mr Mark Richards ; ; Mrs Natalie Jones, Mrs Lisa Thomas-Lewis, Mr Jonathan Watkins

Teacher governors: Deputy Head

Staff governor: Mrs Lydia Thomas

Headteacher: Mrs Anna Morris.

Annual Governor's report to parents and carers

Copies of governing body minutes are available upon request. Please contact the clerk to governors, Mr. Gary Winston on 01685 725000